Commissions – Sorry !!

Due to personal reasons, I have had to cancel the last remaining 9 people from my commissions list

Should I return to commissions, they will get first priority

I will be sewing still from time to time but Trades and Etsy Only

Many Thanks for your Valued Custom

Love Carla xxx

About carlascouture

Hello and Welcome to my Blog I love small things, I collect Tiny BJD Dolls and 1:12th scale miniatures, amongst other things :) I also love to sew, I mostly sew for BJD's such as PukiPuki, LWSP and Tiny Elfdolls I do sell my Fashions now and then too in my Etsy Store Sadly I am not accepting commissions right now due to health and time constraints Having a Job and Busy Family Life means there are never enough hours in the Day :( I work as a Textiles Teaching Assistant in the Local High School, with Students aged 11-18 I am a Mum of 1 - My Daughter is called Courtney and my Hubby is Paul I hope to use this Blog to showcase my Dolls, Sewing, Fashions, other Interests and of Course My Friends and Family too :)

Leave a Reply

